Post a Day 2011 – Learning to Write More Effectively

9 Jan

I’m Posting every day in 2011!

I just joined WordPress Post a Day 2011.  I want to learn how to write effectively and one of the effective ways to do that is to write and write.  I want to blog more and rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day for the entire 2011!

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’ll make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with feedback through comments, likes, and good will along the way.

6 Responses to “Post a Day 2011 – Learning to Write More Effectively”

  1. Clarice January 9, 2011 at 10:56 pm #

    Hi nyree! ako rin pero project 365 naman! kaya natin ito!! 🙂

    • thewifelychronicles January 9, 2011 at 11:13 pm #

      Hi Clarice! How are you and the family? How’s baby patootie? Congratulations on your second baby! I love reading your posts about Jia nakakatuwa! your daughter is such a sweetheart!

      Yeah! Let’s do it! Kaya natin to! All the best Clarice! Thanks for dropping by! 🙂

  2. I Write January 10, 2011 at 1:12 am #

    Write, write, write. I said, practice, practice, practice in my first post. Either way, we’ll both be better writers in 365 days or 52 weeks, whatever way we play it. All the best in the journey.

    • thewifelychronicles January 10, 2011 at 12:07 pm #

      I agree! After all, practice makes perfect as they say. 😉 All the best to us! Thanks for dropping by! 🙂

  3. Writers Wanted January 30, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

    I love your transitions and clarity. I have been producing for Ghost Writers for a while now, and they pay me well to write blog posts like this, or content articles. I clear $100-$200 on a poor evening.
    Judging by your ability with the english language, you may enjoy doing the same.
    It wouldnt hurt to check them out.Here are the details

    • thewifelychronicles January 30, 2011 at 11:37 pm #

      Thank you very much for your comment! It is heartwarming. However, I am not sure that I want to pay an organization to give me writing jobs. 🙂 Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

