Upcoming Activities

18 Jan

There are several activities in our church that I am so excited to join.  Maybe you’d be interested to join them too. Here are two of them:

Keeping Up in High Heels - Jan 22, 2011, Saturday - 8:00 PM.

1. Are you a career woman who has to juggle her time between family, career and relationships? Then maybe this is for you, Keeping Up in High Heels! Featuring Rachel Ong, a management consultant for the past 15 years and television host Donita Rose.

This will be on January 22, 2011, 8:00 PM at the Assembly Hall of the Every Nation Building, Fort Bonifacio.  Tickets are sold at Php 200.00.  For inquiries, you may call Ria at (02) 817.12.12. I already bought my ticket after the 3pm service last Sunday and I am excited!

2.

Marriage Booster 2011: "I Love You More" featuring Drs. Les and Leslie Parrot.

It’s too bad though that the husbo’s schedule could not accommodate the Marriage Booster this year: “I love you more” featuring Drs. Les and Leslie Parrot and will talk about how everyday problems can strengthen your marriage.  I really want to attend this! I mean I could attend alone but wouldn’t it be great if both the husbo and I are there?

This will run for four weeks – Jan 21, Jan 28, Feb 4 and Feb 11.  Each session will be for 3 hours – 6:00PM – 9:00PM at the Every Nation Building, Fort Bonifacio.  Registration fee is Php 250/person.  For more inquiries you may call Phoebe at (632) 817.12.12 extension 508.

I love how our church offers seminars like these! Hope to see you there! Wave hello if you see me ok? I’d love to meet you guys.  🙂

Leave a Reply

