Downtime.

27 Jan

I am at home, on the bed with no internet connection (my laptop’s wifi card can’t seem to get signal inside our room).  I am unable to stand because of these monthly cramps but I am still thankful that I can type on a word document.  I need to do this to take my mind off the pain.

The husbo was nice enough to fetch me some warm compress so the pain was subdued for a bit.  I need to get some sleep though.  I find that rest helps because I just sleep through the pain hehe!

So I have to go now, the husband beckons we watch his favorite TV series.  If I get bored with it, I’ll continue reading that John Grisham novel I bought.

Leave a Reply

